Beta Ends!

Hey ToonsTunesGang readers,

Wow these are going to be memories forever. Beta has now ended if you have not noticed everyone. I met many awesome friends in the beta stage, and found glitches too. The ToonsTunesGang held the first large party on ToonsTunes during beta and brought many players to the game. Make sure to check out the beta pictures page we will add more pictures soon.

Here are pictures from the first day of launch on ToonsTunes:

-Test

Questions for you:

1.) Many of you were brought to ToonsTunes by the ToonsTunesGang…Were you?

2.) If you weren’t who showed you?

This entry was posted in updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Beta Ends!

  1. Da Gamer says:

    I was brought here by Arctic288 But I Couldn’t Make A Account I Don’t Know Why Then I Forgot About Toonstunes, Then A Couple Days Later Test was having a party (the big party) and told me to join.

  2. bluesweden says:

    I don`t remember who told me about toonstunes but, I think it was toonstunesgang im not sure.

  3. Luna says:

    Well acutally Party told me about ToonsTunes and now I play ToonsTunes because of her! 😀

  4. _swan_ says:

    well I i was brought to toonstunes by tardis because on chobots he messaged everyone saying to look at his blog and then i saw a banner thinf of TT and i ckicked and joined then i used the wrong email and i cant use my first account now but atleast i have my better on

  5. waddles says:

    well i searched any virtual worlds cuz i love them and i found one that said toonstunes i dont know who said that and i made my account

Leave a comment